How many monster reborns can you have




















Around cards in your deck should be monsters, which should support your archetype or work with your deck. When you're ready to Xyz Summon, just take the Xyz Material monsters and pile them up on the field. Then place the pile of Xyz Materials underneath it. Generally, yes, a card would need to be face-up to in order to have an ATK value. If it simply says "send", then you won't be able to use face-down monsters.

There is no game rule that prevents you from attacking with a monster that is Summoned to your field during that same turn, unless it is currently the opponent's turn. Ritual Monster Cards are placed in the Main Deck and cannot be Summoned unless you have all the proper cards together in your hand or on the field. These are special Spell Cards that can be activated during any Phase of your turn, not just your Main Phase.

You can also activate them during your opponent's turn if you Set the card face-down first, but then you cannot activate the card in the same turn you Set it.

There was no limit. I'm pretty sure the 60 card limit was introduced because some guy brought a deck that was outrageously large to a tourney.

In general, you should have no more than 3 or 4 high-level monsters in a card Deck, and you should have 3 or 4 low-level monsters for every 1 high-level monster. Your monsters will need to survive your opponent's turn, too. Bottomless Trap Hole : If the opponent activates " Monster Reborn " and then chains " Call of the Haunted " so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain , and then you activate " Bottomless Trap Hole " after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 " Monster Reborn " is removed from play.

If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use " Monster Reborn " to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard. Disappear : When a card that selects a card in the Graveyard as a target , such as " Monster Reborn " This is because these cards select their target at activation , not resolution.

So they may be the target of " Monster Reborn " Gilasaurus : The effect of this card only activates when you elect to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon. Not if it is Special Summoned by " Monster Reborn " Also, if you have " Gravekeeper's Chief " on the field, your opponent can use " Monster Reborn " on monsters in your Graveyard. Guardian Tryce : If you Special Summon " Guardian Tryce ", you don't get to activate his effect when he's destroyed, even if you Tribute Summoned him previously and are using " Monster Reborn " on him later.

Jowgen the Spiritualist : While this card is on the field neither player can activate Kaiser Colosseum : Your opponent cannot use " Monster Reborn " Lava Golem : However, if Special Summoned correctly and then sent to the Graveyard, you can use " Monster Reborn " to Special Summon " Lava Golem " to your side of the field, but you as the controller will then take the damage during your Standby Phases.

Lone Wolf : "Your opponent's monster effects" on " Lone Wolf " means "the effects of monsters that your opponent controls". Mataza the Zapper : If you use " Monster Reborn " on " Mataza the Zapper " while " Remove Brainwashing " is active, control of " Mataza the Zapper " does not return to the original owner.

Metalsilver Armor : Your opponent cannot activate " Monster Reborn " and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with " Metalsilver Armor " Metamorphosis : Metamorphosis does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use " Monster Reborn " on it afterwards. Necrovalley Remove Brainwashing : When " Remove Brainwashing " is activated, Remove Brainwashing : If " Monster Reborn " is activated and " Remove Brainwashing " is chained or was already active on the field , the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated " Monster Reborn ", then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards.

Not if it is Special Summoned by " Monster Reborn " Also, if you have " Gravekeeper's Chief " on the field, your opponent can use " Monster Reborn " on monsters in your Graveyard. Guardian Tryce : If you Special Summon " Guardian Tryce ", you don't get to activate his effect when he's destroyed, even if you Tribute Summoned him previously and are using " Monster Reborn " on him later. Jowgen the Spiritualist : While this card is on the field neither player can activate Kaiser Colosseum : Your opponent cannot use " Monster Reborn " Lava Golem : However, if Special Summoned correctly and then sent to the Graveyard, you can use " Monster Reborn " to Special Summon " Lava Golem " to your side of the field, but you as the controller will then take the damage during your Standby Phases.

Lone Wolf : "Your opponent's monster effects" on " Lone Wolf " means "the effects of monsters that your opponent controls". Mataza the Zapper : If you use " Monster Reborn " on " Mataza the Zapper " while " Remove Brainwashing " is active, control of " Mataza the Zapper " does not return to the original owner. Metalsilver Armor : Your opponent cannot activate " Monster Reborn " and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with " Metalsilver Armor " Metamorphosis : Metamorphosis does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use " Monster Reborn " on it afterwards.

Necrovalley Remove Brainwashing : When " Remove Brainwashing " is activated, Remove Brainwashing : If " Monster Reborn " is activated and " Remove Brainwashing " is chained or was already active on the field , the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated " Monster Reborn ", then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards.

Riryoku Field : This card cannot be used against " Monster Reborn " or " Premature Burial " since they do not target a monster on the field.

Royal Oppression : There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like " Monster Reborn ", The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as " Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning " or " Dark Necrofear ". In the first case, you chain the activation of " Royal Oppression "'s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect.



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000